Posted by: Court | September 12, 2008

All glory and honor go to God!!

I can’t say much right now, but I have just been blessed in a way I can’t describe. I’ll be able to update more next week, but I am in amazement of God’s infinite wisdom and the plans He has for us all! What an awesome God!!

I had a late night last night – I was supposed to babysit our goddaughter until 10 or 10:30, and her mom didn’t get home until 12:15. I was about to call the police because I couldn’t get a hold of her or her husband on their phones, and I expected them to call if they were going to be that late. They had called and said it would be closer to 11, but as midnight came along, I started to worry. Plus, I had to be up at 6 this morning. Yuck.

Tim has a really bad sinus infection. He gets them usually twice a year, but this one has been exceptionally bad. He kept trying to ride it out rather than go to the doctor (I’m guilty of this from time to time as well), but this morning he got a really bad nosebleed and I can just tell his congestion is settling in his chest, so he’s going to the doctor this afternoon. I hope he feels better soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

