Posted by: Court | August 19, 2009

Cleared for take-off

This morning, I got a phone call from the super-OB’s nurse letting me know that my bloodwork came back normal. So, since they ruled out prolactin and TSH issues, I am cleared to start the Letrozole this next cycle!!! I’m trying not to get my hopes up about becoming pregnant on the first cycle, but I am so excited to have such a supportive OB who thinks this should be a relatively easy fix.

So here’s to cycle 4 post m/c.

Leave a Reply

Categories

